Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony McClendon

Anthony McClendon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony McClendon
"Cindy was awesome. She took all the time needed to assure I was happy with complete outcome.....Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Michael Zimmer

Michael Zimmer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zimmer
"Cindy was very helpful in getting the paperwork that I needed."
Profile photo of Ann

Ann

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann
"Friendly; very helpful; able to conduct business quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandra Arnold

Sandra Arnold

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Arnold
"Dave Lerer and his team were there for me this week when I needed help this week - fast. Their quick response and careful attention in handling my personal situation wins them five stars. It's reassuring to know that when you need help, you can count on Dave Lerer's State Farm Insurance team to give it. They're the best!"
Profile photo of Josh Armolt

Josh Armolt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Armolt
"They did everything perfect that I asked and gave me a PDF file with a quote everything was perfect"
Profile photo of Dan Caylor

Dan Caylor

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Caylor
"All the office staff I've dealt with over the years have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Ivette Rosa

Ivette Rosa

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Rosa
"Christine Wobbeking was so pleasant, professional and explained everything to me. She took the time to provide all the details and information to get us the quote we needed. I know we are in great hands and happy to join the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Francois Harris

Francois Harris

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francois Harris
"I’ve been working with Dave Lerer’s office for my insurance needs and they’ve been amazing! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Liz Cline

Liz Cline

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cline
"Cindy Bibb at David Lerer’s State Farm office handled my damaged windshield claim efficiently and professionally. I was able to get my replacement appointment scheduled that day. We’ll done."
Profile photo of Marie Marie

Marie Marie

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Marie
"I have been with Dave Lerer for several years and received nothing but awesome customer service! Cindy is the best she treats all her customers as if they are family.👍🏻"
Profile photo of Brian Czechanski

Brian Czechanski

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Czechanski
"Outstanding. Cindy is fantastic. Changing my insurance to a new car was fast and easy. Recently added homeowners insurance and a separate policy for my wife’s ring. Danielle was outstanding. She worked with us and was extremely fast with updates. Awesome experience."
Profile photo of Dilip Pandya

Dilip Pandya

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilip Pandya
"I received a Quick response to my email for a quote for home and auto insurance from the account manager Mr. Danielle Seiler of this agency."
Profile photo of Carrie Haynes

Carrie Haynes

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Haynes
"Always very professional and super easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Christina Allen

Christina Allen

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Allen
"I have been with Dave’s office since i was 18 years old so about 25 years I feel like family. The service is above and beyond every time I need something. My entire family is with Dave’s office. Cindy is amazing she always takes her time explaining anything I need. She is kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for always taking care of the Allen/Smrek family:) we are forever your clients.."
Profile photo of Michele Hanks

Michele Hanks

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hanks
"Cindy is always helpful and kind when I call. She is quick at getting me any new policies and assists with policy changes. Highly recommend Cindy and Dave Lerer's office."
Profile photo of teel sone

teel sone

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teel sone
"Christine is amazing. She has an exceptional customer service. Excellent place to buy insurance."
Profile photo of Dean Chriest

Dean Chriest

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Chriest
"Friendly staff. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Kosh

Michael Kosh

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kosh
"Always outstanding service and very professional. its always great speaking with Cindy."
Profile photo of Mark Plasterer

Mark Plasterer

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Plasterer
"Cindy and the team at Dave Lerer's office have always been very helpful and responsive to my questions and claims."
Profile photo of Roofer Today

Roofer Today

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roofer Today
"Fantastic service was able to help right away. Deafly would recommend. I’ve been with this company now since 1993. I have all my insurance for all my vehicles, my business personal Like family"
Profile photo of Helen MCGROARTY

Helen MCGROARTY

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen MCGROARTY
"I am always a satisfied customer when dealing with Cindy at the Dave Lerer State Farm Agency. Cindy is always so helpful with my insurance needs. Not only is she professional and knowledgeable when conducting business, she is also personable and our conversations often include family updates."
Profile photo of Kenny Ness

Kenny Ness

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Ness
"They are awesome always there when you need them even with no notice. I highly recommend them to all my friends due to great experience I have had with a claim I had to file and for them helping set up new insurance each time I buy a new rental property. Great for investing properties, home, and Car!"
Profile photo of Glo Lash & Nail Bar

Glo Lash & Nail Bar

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glo Lash & Nail Bar
"cindy is my most helpful person we been doing business with dave for over 20 years lara"
Profile photo of Chris Bluhm

Chris Bluhm

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bluhm
"Consistently helpful staff"
Profile photo of Susan Barton

Susan Barton

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Barton
"I have used State Farm Insurance for over 30 years for Vehicles, my personal property, my Residence and individual policies for myself and Family Members. Cindy Bibb and David Lerer are amazing team. I'm very satisfied with my State Farm team."