Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerad Turner

Jerad Turner

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerad Turner
"Cindy is always very helpful anytime I have questions or need information about my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Joel Leifer

Joel Leifer

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Leifer
"Cindy was a delight to work with, very knowledgeable and asked the right questions to get me the coverage I need for my new house. She had a genuine interest in my new house which conveyed how much she enjoys her job. You can find other insurance companies, but they won't have a Cindy to work with."
Profile photo of Rick Pelasara

Rick Pelasara

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Pelasara
"We have maintained all of our insurance needs with Dave Lehr of State Farm for 30+ years and been exceptionally pleased in all regards. I recommend them without reservation!!"
Profile photo of Gary Betters

Gary Betters

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Betters
"There's a huge benefit to having a local insurance agent and Danielle from State Farm is proof of that. She went above and beyond to take care of a critical issue that was extremely helpful to me! She comes highly recommended!! 6 stars out of 5."
Profile photo of Barbara Bordenave

Barbara Bordenave

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bordenave
"I BEEN WITH THEM SINCE I WAS 16. THEY NOT A INSURANCE COMPANY THEY FAMILY"
Profile photo of Nikkia Gordon

Nikkia Gordon

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nikkia Gordon
"The Dave Lerer office was excellent. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown by Christine Wobbeking. While assisting me with finding affordable insurance she took her time working through the details of my new policy and made everything clear. Christine even listened to all my complaints with an understanding ear and made me feel heard. Like a good neighbor I definitely feel like state farm is there."
Profile photo of Wilbur Gibbs

Wilbur Gibbs

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilbur Gibbs
"My time on the phone with Dave lerer insurance has been the best of all other insurance personal that i have delt with for a long time.I really think every insurance agency should be as kind as All the staff I had the opportunity to deal with. Thanks for everything , Wilbur " Jake ". Gibbs"
Profile photo of Terrence Kay

Terrence Kay

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Kay
"Quick responses to my requests. The office manager and staff are very helpful. Recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Dearest Chandler

Dearest Chandler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dearest Chandler
"Dave Lerer and Cindy Bibb are great. They are always responsive to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony McClendon

Anthony McClendon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony McClendon
"Cindy was awesome. She took all the time needed to assure I was happy with complete outcome.....Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Michael Zimmer

Michael Zimmer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zimmer
"Cindy was very helpful in getting the paperwork that I needed."
Profile photo of Ann

Ann

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann
"Friendly; very helpful; able to conduct business quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandra Arnold

Sandra Arnold

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Arnold
"Dave Lerer and his team were there for me this week when I needed help this week - fast. Their quick response and careful attention in handling my personal situation wins them five stars. It's reassuring to know that when you need help, you can count on Dave Lerer's State Farm Insurance team to give it. They're the best!"
Profile photo of Josh Armolt

Josh Armolt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Armolt
"They did everything perfect that I asked and gave me a PDF file with a quote everything was perfect"
Profile photo of Dan Caylor

Dan Caylor

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Caylor
"All the office staff I've dealt with over the years have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Ivette Rosa

Ivette Rosa

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Rosa
"Christine Wobbeking was so pleasant, professional and explained everything to me. She took the time to provide all the details and information to get us the quote we needed. I know we are in great hands and happy to join the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Francois Harris

Francois Harris

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francois Harris
"I’ve been working with Dave Lerer’s office for my insurance needs and they’ve been amazing! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Liz Cline

Liz Cline

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cline
"Cindy Bibb at David Lerer’s State Farm office handled my damaged windshield claim efficiently and professionally. I was able to get my replacement appointment scheduled that day. We’ll done."
Profile photo of Marie Marie

Marie Marie

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Marie
"I have been with Dave Lerer for several years and received nothing but awesome customer service! Cindy is the best she treats all her customers as if they are family.👍🏻"
Profile photo of Brian Czechanski

Brian Czechanski

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Czechanski
"Outstanding. Cindy is fantastic. Changing my insurance to a new car was fast and easy. Recently added homeowners insurance and a separate policy for my wife’s ring. Danielle was outstanding. She worked with us and was extremely fast with updates. Awesome experience."
Profile photo of Dilip Pandya

Dilip Pandya

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilip Pandya
"I received a Quick response to my email for a quote for home and auto insurance from the account manager Mr. Danielle Seiler of this agency."
Profile photo of Carrie Haynes

Carrie Haynes

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Haynes
"Always very professional and super easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Christina Allen

Christina Allen

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Allen
"I have been with Dave’s office since i was 18 years old so about 25 years I feel like family. The service is above and beyond every time I need something. My entire family is with Dave’s office. Cindy is amazing she always takes her time explaining anything I need. She is kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for always taking care of the Allen/Smrek family:) we are forever your clients.."
Profile photo of Michele Hanks

Michele Hanks

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hanks
"Cindy is always helpful and kind when I call. She is quick at getting me any new policies and assists with policy changes. Highly recommend Cindy and Dave Lerer's office."
Profile photo of teel sone

teel sone

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teel sone
"Christine is amazing. She has an exceptional customer service. Excellent place to buy insurance."